Latest Products http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 08:09:33 +0530 en-us http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/cassia-tora-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/cassia-tora-seeds-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Chinnor Rice http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/chinnor-rice-supplier.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/chinnor-rice-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Based is Gondia(India), we are entrusted with the chore of providing top-notch products in the domestic market. Jai Sri Ram Lachkari Rice http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/jai-sri-ram-lachkari-rice-supplier.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/jai-sri-ram-lachkari-rice-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Jai Sri Ram Lachkari Rice. Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. Organic Kala Chana http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/organic-kala-chana-supplier.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/organic-kala-chana-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Sonam HMT Raw Rice http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/sonam-hmt-raw-rice-supplier.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/sonam-hmt-raw-rice-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. Located in Gondia(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. Swarna Rice http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/swarna-rice-supplier.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/swarna-rice-supplier.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Masoor Dal http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/masoor-dal.htm http://www.bahubalichawaludyog.co.in/masoor-dal.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530